Happy Mother’s Day

Live has been so hectic nowadays. I have to juggle between works and study.  Weekdays are working while weekend attending the class. Sometimes I do wish I can take a break. But no…lets be patient a bit. Semester break is coming soon…

Time to spent with family also so limited. I just came home from work around 7pm. Having dinner and straight goes to bedroom. It’s my routine. But, i believe in the end it will be so worth it.

Mother’s day is this coming weekend and i still have no plan yet to celebrate with my mom. Sigh…such a bad daughter. Hehehe…I believe that my mom won’t request any present from me but it’s still so sweet if you can give her a little present right. Treat her to some nice eating place, bake a cake or anything small gesture that show you appreciate your mom…

mothers-day-flowers_resize

 

Hehehe…happy mother’s day mom…i love you…

Leave a Reply

