Early Christmas present

What I love about Christmas other than foods, holidays, friends and families are PRESENT.
This time you’ll get a few presents whether from your family, your love one and friends.
But please be ready to give back to others also.

This year, I get early Christmas present from my other half.

Before that he did asked me what I want this year. Because he can’t stand that I will not like his give.

So I showed some ideas to him.

dream-wedge

womens-coral

Source: www.spylovebuy.com

wedges

IMG_2022

In the end I manage to get this one.

But still this old pair always my favourite.

IMG_2035

What do you get for Christmas this year?

Leave a Reply

