Trip to Book Lovers’ Carnival

Do you still remember that I got an email about this carnival?

You can read it here

Well recently I went to this event. The carnival is ended end of this week – 8 Dec 2013. Still a few days left.

So far I can’t find the books that I aim; books from the author that I used to read. May be I’m quite ‘late’, since the event started on the middle of last month. Or may be it’s hidden by other books. The price is as low as Rm3.90 per book. I manage to grab only one book with this price.

C360_2013-12-03-18-48-34-917

C360_2013-12-03-18-48-24-143

C360_2013-12-03-18-47-48-961And here is the Christmas corner. On the right side is actually a pile of books. Nice right? I dream i can have this corner at my house…

Till then, happy reading peeps…

Leave a Reply

