POPIN Project

I have read my friend posted a post in FB about joining a craft project called POPIN project. I just click the link and read futher details on the project. It’s about a crosss titch project. They are going to make an exhibition so they need help from craft lovers and all the works will be shown during the exhibition.

6392521

I don’t know what get into me and quickly sign myself up and email the registration form to them. Well, now i will have a few issues here;

1. I never do a cross stitch before

2. I have no idea where will i buy all those materials

3. Where to get the pattern

4. Where do i get the time to fully commit to finish the project

Ok, need to find a way and ask people…

One thought on “POPIN Project

Leave a Reply

